Appealing: lodge apartments at Hotel Gut Brandlhof

Attractive ambience in our lodge holiday apartments near Salzburg

Holidays in the mountains near Salzburg: Hotel Gut Brandlhof lies amidst the Salzburg Alps and offers variable sports, wellness and leisure activities at and around the hotel. Spend dream-like holidays with your friends or family in our lodge apartments

You can find all information on our lodge apartments and your stay at the Brandlhof in our lodge information A–Z.

Holidays with family and friends

Our lodge holiday apartments accommodate groups of up to 6 persons in a modern atmosphere. The minimal, cool design with bright exposed concrete walls and the open roof framework create an urban loft feeling. The warm natural oak floor and loden furniture make the room comfortably cosy.

Self-catering or restaurant

In the fully equipped kitchen with a dining area, you can have joyful meals with your family. The next supermarket is only a few minutes by car away. And in case you are not willing to cook yourself one night, our kitchen team is looking forward to spoiling you in our *restaurant*. Please let us know in time.

Sports and wellness

On hot summer days, you can relax and recreate at our *outdoor pool with sunbathing lawn, which our lodge guests can use cost-free. Golf enthusiasts enjoy 50 % green fee discount at out *18-hole championship golf course* right next to the hotel.

Holidays with your dog at our lodge apartments

At the Hotel Gut Brandlhof, pets are not only allowed but warmly welcomed! You may bring your dog to our lodges, as well. The surroundings if the hotel call for long walks and hikes. On the hotel grounds, you will find several ponds for splashing, bathing and refreshing. Enjoy your holidays with your whole family – including your furkids!

*plus onetime final cleaning € 150,-

Apart: lodge Apartments im Hotel Gut Brandlhof

Apartes Ambiente in unseren lodge Ferienwohnungen im Salzburger Land

Ferien im Salzburger Land: Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof liegt inmitten der Salzburger Alpen und bietet ein vielfältiges Sport-, Wellness- und Freizeitangebot im und rund um das Hotel. Verbringen Sie traumhafte Urlaube mit Freunden oder Ihrer Familie in unseren lodge Apartments.

Alle Informationen zu unseren lodges und Ihrem Aufenthalt finden Sie in unseren lodge Informationen von A-Z.

Urlaub mit Familie und Freunden

In unseren lodge Ferienwohnungen logieren Gruppen bis zu 6 Personen in modernem Ambiente. Das reduzierte, lässige Design mit hellen Sichtbetonwänden und dem offenen Holzdachstuhl schafft urbanes Loft-Feeling. Der warme Natureichenboden und die Loden-Möbel sorgen für alpine Gemütlichkeit.

Selbstversorger oder Restaurantgenuss

In der vollausgestatteten Küche mit Essbereich verbringen Sie gesellige Mahlzeiten. Der nächste Supermarkt ist nur wenige Fahrminuten entfernt. Und wenn Sie mal keine Lust haben, selbst zu kochen, freut sich das Küchenteam des Hotels Gut Brandlhof darauf, Sie in unserem Restaurant zu verwöhnen. Wir bitten um rechtzeitige Voranmeldung.

Sport und Wellness

Für Erfrischung und Entspannung sorgt im Sommer unser Outdoor-Pool mit Sonnenwiese, der unseren lodge Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung steht. Golf-Fans profitieren von 50 % Greenfee-Ermäßigung für unseren 18-Loch Championship Course direkt am Hotel.

Urlaub mit Hund in unseren lodge Apartments

Im Hotel Gut Brandlhof sind Haustiere nicht nur erlaubt, sondern herzlich willkommen! Auch in unseren lodges sind Hunde erlaubt. Die Gegend rund um das Hotel lädt zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen und Wanderungen ein. Auf dem Hotelgelände findet Ihr vierbeiniger Liebling Bademöglichkeiten. Genießen Sie Ihre Ferien mit Ihrer ganzen Familie – inklusive Ihrer Fellkinder.

*zzgl. einmalige Endreinigung € 150,-