Mobilising: All about cars

We get your automotive events in full swing

Die Location für Ihre Veranstaltung rund um das Thema Auto

We have petrol in our blood! Our local and emotional proximity to the ÖAMTC Driving Technique Centre Saalfelden/Brandlhof is no coincidence. Cars and vehicles of all kinds have allways played a leading role at the Brandlhof. It comes as no suprise, that we are Austria’s top location for automotive events of all kinds for national and internaional manufacturers and suppliers.

Events at the autohaus

Are you planning a seminar, test drives and/or other car-related events? Hotel Gut Brandlhof has the perfect location for you: The brand-neutral autohaus offers 700 m² of space for training, presentations, kick-off-meetings and launch events. Even a private car wash including a car prep zone is available. Through the panorama windows, you always have the routes of the Driving Technique Centre (and the beautiful mountain regions of Salzburg) in view.

ÖAMTC Driving Technique Centre

Right next to the Hotel Gut Brandlhof is the ÖAMTC Driving Technique Centre Saalfelden/Brandlhof with additional event rooms and test tracks for different requirements located: asphalt, offroad, narrow bends, steep slopes, wet roads, gravel tracks and even snow and ice surfaces can be navigated and tested with us.

Your vehicle perfectly presented

In addition to the autohaus, we also offer other event rooms, which are perfect for vehicle presentations and workshops with access ramps and state-of-the-art technology. Even our indoor tennis court can be converted into an exhibition hall or presentation hall if required.

No matter which car event you are planning: We have the experience, the expertise and the premises!

Mobilisierend: Alles rund ums Auto

Wir bringen Ihre Automotive-Events in Fahrt

Die Location für Ihre Veranstaltung rund um das Thema Auto

Wir haben Benzin im Blut! Unsere lokale und emotionale Nähe zum ÖAMTC Fahrtechnik Zentrum Saalfelden/Brandlhof kommt nicht von ungefähr. Autos und Fahrzeuge aller Art spielen seit jeher am Brandlhof eine Hauptrolle. Kein Wunder also, dass wir für nationale und internationale Hersteller und Zulieferer Österreichs Top Location für Automotive-Events aller Art sind.

Events im autohaus

Sie planen ein Seminar, Testfahrten und/oder andere Veranstaltungen rund um das Thema Auto? Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof hat die perfekte Location für Sie: Das markenneutrale autohaus bietet auf 700 m² Platz für Schulungen, Präsentationen, Kick-Off-Meetings und Launch-Events. Sogar eine eigene Autowaschanlage inkl. Autoaufbereitungszone stehen zur Verfügung. Durch die Panoramafenster haben Sie die Strecken des Fahrtechnik Zentrums (und die wunderschöne Salzburger Bergwelt) immer im Blick.

ÖAMTC Fahrtechnik Zentrum

Direkt neben dem Hotel Gut Brandlhof befindet sich das ÖAMTC Fahrtechnik Zentrum Saalfelden/Brandlhof mit zusätzlichen Veranstaltungsräumen und Teststrecken für unterschiedliche Ansprüche: Asphalt, offroad, enge Kurven, steile Neigungen, nasse Fahrbahn, Schotterstrecken und sogar Schnee- und Eisflächen können bei uns befahren und getestet werden.

Ihr Fahrzeug perfekt präsentiert

Neben dem autohaus bieten wir weitere Veranstaltungsräume, die sich mit Zufahrtsrampen und modernster Technik perfekt für Fahrzeugpräsentationen und Workshops eignen. Sogar unsere Tennishalle kann bei Bedarf zu einer Messe- oder Präsentationshalle umgestaltet werden.

Egal, welches Event rund ums Thema Auto Sie planen: Wir haben die Erfahrung, die Expertise und die Räumlichkeiten!