Excitingly relaxing: The Hotel Gut Brandlhof

Enthralling business events, unwinding wellness days, action-packed activity holidays: We offer everything – and more.

Hotel Gut Brandlhof is a world full of phenomenons: gigantically vast and yet familiarly friendly, all-including and yet individual, professional as well as cordial. We create large events as enthralling as family holidays. We make all of our guests smile.

On our grounds of 450 hectares, the owner families Maier and Strobl created, in more than one generation, a hospitality wonderland for events, leisure and holidays. Thanks to our smart segmentation and our director Thomas Baliamis and our team’s continuous efforts, you can enjoy business meetings and events as well as your holidays undisturbed and in the most beautiful atmosphere.

Family-run, cordial, delightful

Alpine hospitality has a long tradition in the Hotel Gut Brandlhof and is our daily business – for your timeout of the daily business. In our restaurant and during your events, our kitchen team will indulge you with the finest culinary treats. Our service team will fulfil all of your wishes. Our housekeeping guarantees comfort and cleanliness in our modern rooms and suites and lodges as well as in the public guest areas from our Vivid Spa to our fitness centre and our comfy lobby.

Our reception is open at all times, and our staff is happy to answer your questions, fulfil your wishes, book your appointments and to disclose personal tips for trips in our breath-taking region. Also behind our scenes, our diligent staff guarantees smooth operations from your booking until your checkout. Our facility team takes care of the building and our grounds for a welcoming appearance. All in all, round 140 employees take care that you feel comfortable at all times.

Amazing alpine atmosphere

Nestled in the rugged rocks of the surrounding mountains called Steinernes Meer (literally “Rocky Sea”) and touched by the glittering water of the river Saalach, with a view of the Hohe Tauern mountain range, and only a stone’s throw away from Salzburg and Innsbruck, the Hotel Gut Brandlhof is the perfect location for active and lavish holidays. The hotel welcomes you with a modern interpretation of alpine traditions on the highest level, from the food to the room decor.

Thrilling and chilling

Active holidays or wellness? Business trip or a round of golf? And why “or”? At the Hotel Gut Brandlhof it is an “and”! Go for a flip on our pool after your seminar, relax in our saunas after a long day of skiing or hiking, or recharge your batteries on our golf course. At the Hotel Gut Brandlhof it is not either or, here you can do everything!

No matter if you would like to meet and celebrate with up to 700 guests, or go on a holiday with your partner, family or friends: The Hotel Gut Brandlhof is the perfect place. Discover our special holiday offers or send us your business enquiry. The team of the Hotel Gut Brandlhof is looking forward to creating unforgettable moments for you!

Almost unbelievable: Dates & Facts about the Hotel Gut Brandlhof

great

  • 450 hectares grounds
  • 200 rooms and suites
  • 100 garage parking spots, 200 outdoor parking spots, incl. BMW and Tesla charging stations
  • ca. 130 team members with full-year-employment
  • 3 staff houses with 80 apartment units

thrilling

  • 3,500 m² conference area with 23 seminar rooms (40 m² to 800 m²)
  • brand-free autohaus with700 m²
  • Kärcher gantry car wash
  • 6 event locations (rustic traditional, alpine chic and classily elegant)
  • Wilderer Alm cabin with authentic Austrian cabin fun

chilling

  • 3.000 m² Vivid Spa & Beauty
  • 350 m² fitness centre
  • Restaurant with 350 seats in separate parlous

sustainable

  • Biomass heating plant for self-sustaining warm water and heating
  • Drinking water supply by rimming 7 mountain springs (170,000 l container volume)

active

  • Soccer field with FIFA dimentions and training field
  • Adjoining driving centre by the Austrian Automobile, Motorcycle and Touring Club (ÖAMTC Fahrtechnik Zentrum) – 110,000 m² for driving technique courses, drift challenges and automotive events
  • 18-hole championship golf course with driving range
  • Practicing area with putting, pitching and bunker play
  • Challenge Zone (various high and low wire elements) and Giant Swing
  • 3D bowhunting parcours
  • 2 indoor tennis courts, 1 squash court
  • 2 skittle alleys
  • Outdoor tennis court and multi-court for various ball games
  • Own hunting and fish waters

Spannend und entspannend: Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof

Spannende Business-Veranstaltungen, entspannte Wellnesstage, actionreicher Aktivurlaub: Wir bieten alles – und noch mehr.

Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof ist eine Welt der Phänomene: Gigantisch groß und doch familiär, allumfassend und doch individuell, professionell genauso wie herzlich. Wir gestalten Großveranstaltungen genauso gelungen wie Familienurlaube. Wir zaubern jedem unserer Gäste ein Lächeln ins Gesicht.

Auf unserem Grund mit 450 Hektar haben die Eigentümerfamilie Maier & Strobl und Hoteldirektor Thomas Baliamis generationsübergreifend ein wahres Wunderland für Business-Veranstaltungen, Freizeit und Ferien geschaffen. Durch clevere Aufteilung und den unermüdlichen Einsatz unseres Teams können Sie bei uns ungestört und im schönsten Ambiente tagen oder relaxen, meeten oder sporteln, konferieren oder urlauben – in jedem Fall aber genießen.

Familiengeführt, herzlich, genussreich

Alpine Gastlichkeit hat im Hotel Gut Brandlhof eine lange Tradition und ist für uns gelebter Alltag – für Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag. In unserem Restaurant und bei Ihren Veranstaltungen verwöhnt Sie unser Küchenteam auf höchstem kulinarischem Niveau. Unsere Servicemitarbeiter erfüllen Ihnen jeden Wunsch. Unser Housekeeping sorgt für Gemütlichkeit und Sauberkeit in unseren modern eingerichteten Zimmern und lodges sowie unseren Gästeeinrichtungen vom Vivid Spa-Bereich über das Fitnesscenter bis zur gemütlichen Lobby.

Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr für Sie da, beantwortet Fragen, erfüllt Wünsche, macht Termine und verrät Ihnen unsere Geheimtipps für Ausflüge in die atemberaubende Region. Auch hinter den Kulissen sorgt unser fleißiges Team für reibungslose Abläufe von der Buchung bis zum Check-out. Unser Facility-Team hält unsere Gebäude instand und unsere Flächen einladend und repräsentabel. Insgesamt sorgen rund 140 Mitarbeiter am Brandlhof dafür, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen.

Atemberaubend alpin

Eingebettet zwischen den schroffen Felsen des Steinernen Meeres und der glitzernden Saalach, mit Panorama auf die Hohen Tauern und nur einen Katzensprung von Salzburg und Innsbruck entfernt, ist das Hotel Gut Brandlhof der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Alpinathleten und Genussurlauber. Im Hotel erwartet Sie von den Speisen bis zur Einrichtung modern interpretierte Alpentradition auf höchstem Niveau.

Spannend entspannend

Aktivurlaub oder Wellness? Business-Trip oder Golfrunde? Warum eigentlich „oder“? Im Hotel Gut Brandlhof ist es ein klares „und“! Drehen Sie nach einem anregenden Seminartag eine Runde im Pool, entspannen Sie nach der Skipiste oder Wandertour in unseren Saunen, tanken Sie beim Golf Energie und Inspiration für Ihr nächstes Meeting. Im Hotel Gut Brandlhof müssen Sie sich nicht entscheiden, denn hier können Sie alles machen!

Egal, ob Sie mit 700 Gästen tagen und feiern, oder mit Partner, Freunden oder Familie urlauben möchten: Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof ist der perfekte Ort dafür. Entdecken Sie hier unsere Urlaubsangebote oder senden Sie uns Ihre Business-Anfrage. Das Team des Hotels Gut Brandlhof freut sich darauf, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bereiten!

Schier unglaublich: Daten & Fakten zum Hotel Gut Brandlhof

großartig

  • 450 Hektar Grundfläche
  • 200 Zimmer und Suiten
  • 100 Garagenplätze, 200 Freiparkplätze inkl. BMW und Tesla E-Ladestationen
  • ca. 130 Mitarbeiter in Ganzjahresanstellung
  • 3 Mitarbeiterhäuser mit 80 Wohneinheiten

spannend

  • 3.500 m² Conference Bereich mit 23 Seminarräumen (von 40 m² bis 800 m²)
  • Markenneutrales autohaus mit 700 m²
  • Kärcher Portalwaschanlage
  • 6 Eventlocations (von urig traditionell über alpin chic bis hin zu stylish elegant)
  • Wilderer Alm für authentische Hüttengaudi

entspannend

  • 3.000 m² Vivid Spa & Beauty
  • 350 m² Fitnesscenter
  • Restaurant mit 350 Sitzplätzen in separierten Stuben

nachhaltig

  • Biomasseheizwerk für autarke Warmwasser- und Heizversorgung
  • Trinkwasserversorgung durch Fassung von 7 Bergquellen und 170.000 l Tankvolumen

aktiv

  • Fußballplatz mit FIFA-Maßen und Trainingsplatz
  • Angrenzendes ÖAMTC Fahrtechnik Zentrum – 110.000 m² für Fahrtechnikkurse, Drift Challenges und Motorevents
  • 18-Loch Championship Golf Course mit Driving Range
  • Übungsanlage mit Putting, Pitching und Bunkerspiel
  • Challenge Zone (unterschiedliche Hoch- und Tiefseilelemente) und Giant Swing
  • 3D Jagdbogenparcours
  • 2 Hallentennisplätze, 1 Squashhalle
  • 2 Kegelbahnen
  • Tennisfreiplatz und Multi-Court für verschiedene Ballsportarten
  • Eigenjagd und Fischwasser