Glittering: Your company and family event at Hotel Gut Brandlhof

Family celebration, company anniversary, charity gala, aftershow party – we have the right location 

Glittering parties and family celebrations at the Hotel Gut Brandlhof: In our prestigious halls and cosy parlours you and your guests will enjoy exquisite catering and excellent service.

Set in the Salzburg Alps, Hotel Gut Brandlhof offers top-class entertainment for you and your guests. We offer technically well-equipped, modern locations for up to 700 people, as well as homely cosiness in our alpine parlours.

Extend your guests stay before or after your celebration and take advantage of our generous wellness and sport facilities. No shuttle service is required after your celebration, as your guests lodge in our 200 rooms and suites.

Galas, anniversaries and concerts at the B‘350

Our largest event hall B‘350 offers a presentable ambience for dignified celebrations from company anniversaries to charity events and wedding parties. The integrated stage is technically equipped for speeches and live music and the sophisticated lighting system creates a spectacular atmosphere. Make use of the generous space with elegant seating for set dinners or lots of space for dancing. The adjoining rooms can be used to extend the celebration or as backstage space.

Receptions, shows and parties at EventO

The relaxed location EventO with 4 m room height, open traverses with studio lighting and panorama glass front provides the perfect setting for extraordinary events. Use the open spiral staircase for eye-catching performances and enjoy our cocktail service or a flying dinner in the studio ambience.

Stirring events at autohaus

In our brand-neutral autohaus you can feel our passion for vehicles of all kinds: The panorama window opens the view to the ÖAMTC test tracks, inside exposed concrete walls and mechanic-inspired decoration provide a raw industrial loft feeling – the autohaus is the perfect location for those who are looking for the extraordinary.

Family atmosphere in our parlours

The cosy parlours of our restaurant offer an intimate and cosy setting for small and medium-sized parties up to 100 people. Enjoy the alpine ambience with Salzburg delicacies and international culinary treats from our hotel kitchen.

Excellent catering and first-class service 

Our experienced kitchen team will work with you to create your desired menu for your event – naturally at the highest culinary and quality level. Our service team will satisfy you and your guests in their every need. Celebrate! We take care of everything else. 

Company and family celebrations at the Hotel Gut Brandlhof in the Salzburger region

Thrilling celebrations and a pleasant stay for your guests: The Hotel Gut Brandlhof offers the ideal setting for celebrations for up to 700 people. Take advantage of the experience and expertise of our event team and host celebrations that will be remembered by your guests and customers for a long time. We look forward to hearing form you.

Rauschend: Ihr Firmen- und Familien-Event im Hotel Gut Brandlhof

Familienfeier, Firmenjubiläum, Charity-Gala, Aftershowparty – wir haben die passende Location

Rauschende Feste und familiäre Feiern im Hotel Gut Brandlhof: In unseren repräsentativen Sälen und kuscheligen Stuben genießen Sie und Ihre Gäste vorzügliche Verpflegung und exzellenten Service.

Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof inmitten der Salzburger Alpen bietet für Sie und Ihre Gäste Unterhaltung der Extraklasse. Wir bieten technisch top ausgestattete, moderne Locations für bis zu 700 Personen, genauso wie heimelige Gemütlichkeit in unseren alpinen Stuben.

Verlängern Sie den Aufenthalt Ihrer Gäste vor oder nach Ihrer Feier und nutzen Sie unser großzügiges Wellness– und Sportangebot. Nach Ihrer Feier ist kein Shuttleservice vonnöten, denn Ihre Gäste logieren in unseren 200 Zimmern und Suiten.

Galas, Jubiläen und Konzerte im B’350

Unser größter Galasaal B‘350 bietet ein repräsentables Ambiente für gediegene Feiern vom Firmenjubiläum über Charity-Events bis zur Hochzeitsgesellschaft. Die integrierte Bühne ist technisch für Reden und Livemusik ausgestattet und das ausgeklügelte Lichtsystem schafft spektakuläre Stimmung. Nutzen Sie das großzügige Raumangebot mit eleganter Bestuhlung für gesetzte Dinner oder für jede Menge Platz zum Tanzen. Die angrenzenden Räume können zur Erweiterung der Feier oder als Backstageräumlichkeiten genutzt werden.

Empfänge, Shows und Partys im EventO

Die lässige Location EventO mit 4 m Raumhöhe, offenen Traversen mit Studiobeleuchtung und Panoramaglasfront bietet den perfekten Rahmen für außergewöhnliche Events. Nutzen Sie die offene Wendeltreppe für aufsehenerregende Auftritte und genießen Sie unseren Cocktailservice oder ein Flying Dinner im Studioambiente.

Bewegende Events im autohaus

In unserem markenneutralen autohaus spürt man unsere Passion für Fahrzeuge aller Art: Das Panoramafenster öffnet den Blick auf die ÖAMTC Teststrecken, innen sorgen Sichtbetonwände und mechanikinspirierte Dekoration für rohes Industrial Loft Feeling – das autohaus ist die perfekte Location für alle, die das Außergewöhnliche suchen.

Familiäre Atmosphäre in unseren Stuben

Die gemütlichen Stuben unseres Restaurants bieten einen intimen und gemütlichen Rahmen für kleine und mittelgroße Feiern bis 100 Personen. Genießen Sie das alpine Ambiente bei Salzburger Schmankerln und internationalen Köstlichkeiten aus unserer Hotelküche.

Exzellentes Catering und erstklassiger Service

Unser erfahrenes Küchenteam kreiert mit Ihnen zusammen Ihr Wunschmenü für Ihre Veranstaltung – selbstverständlich auf kulinarisch und qualitativ höchstem Niveau. Unser Serviceteam wird Ihnen und Ihren Gästen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Feiern Sie! Wir kümmern uns um alles andere.

Firmen- und Familienfeiern im Hotel Gut Brandlhof im Salzburger Land

Rauschende Feste und ein angenehmer Aufenthalt für Ihre Gäste: Das Hotel Gut Brandlhof bietet den idealen Rahmen für Feiern bis zu 700 Personen. Nutzen Sie die Erfahrung und Expertise unseres Event-Teams und veranstalten Sie Feiern, die Ihren Gästen und Kunden lang in Erinnerung bleiben werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.