Moving: Event location autohaus

Industrial ambience, panorama windows and a moving view

Perfect (not only) for car enthusiasts: Our brand-neutral autohaus has a panoramic view of the ÖAMTC test tracks. With its adjacent gantry car wash system, it is the perfect location for all automotive-themed events – and beyond. With its cool industrial ambience and open loft feeling, it is the ideal setting for moving events.

Generous space and cool atmosphere

On more than 700 m² multifunctional meeting and presentation areas with floor deep panorama windows, cool loft feeling and state of the art technology, the autohaus offers perfect conditions for meetings, kick-offs, workshops – and the party afterwards. Work in appealing industrial ambience and make use of the generous space on offer.

Your event at the autohaus

Floor Plan

autohaus event location floor plan

Perfect service for cars

The autohaus is equipped with a Kärcher gantry car wash and and a vehicle preparation area. With this excellent infrastructure, you can get your vehicles in a presentable state on site, may it be for press presentations, dealer meetings or driving training. We make sure that you can present your car in and under the best possible condition.

Perfect conditions for your car event

You will not find any other place that is better suited for car events of all kinds than the Hotel Gut Brandkhof. Let us assist you in planning, organising and executing memorable and moving events in our autohaus and/ or our other event locations. Contact us via phone +43 6582 / 7800 – 0, via mail office@brandlhof.com, or use the business request form.

Other event locations

In case your event is going to be too large for the autohaus, we offer numerous other *event locations* on site. Apart from our conference area with rooms for up to 700 people, we offer *200 suites and rooms* to accommodate your guests, and a versatile *social programme* for diversion and entertainment.

Bewegend: Eventlocation autohaus

Industrial Ambiente, Panoramafenster und eine bewegende Aussicht

Perfekt (nicht nur) für Auto-Fans: Unser markenneutrales autohaus ist mit seinem Panoramablick über die ÖAMTC Teststrecken und der angeschlossenen Waschanlage die perfekte Location für alle Veranstaltungen rund um das Thema Auto – und darüber hinaus. Mit lässigem Industrialambiente und Loft-Feeling bietet es einen modernen Rahmen für bewegende Events.

Großzügiges Platzangebot und lässiges Ambiente

Auf 700 m² multifunktionaler Tagungs- und Präsentationsfläche mit bodentiefen Panoramafenstern, lässigem Loftambiente und erstklassiger technischer Ausstattung bietet das autohaus ideale Voraussetzungen für Meetings, Kick-offs, Workshops und die Party danach. Arbeiten Sie mit Ihren Kunden und Ihrem Team in schicker Industrial-Kulisse und genießen Sie das großzügige Raumangebot.

Ihr Event im autohaus

Grundriss

Perfektes Service für Automobile

Kombiniert haben wir unsere Eventlocation autohaus zudem mit einer modernen Kärcher Portalwaschanlage und einem eigenen Bereich für die PKW-Aufbereitung. Mit dieser hervorragenden Infrastruktur ermöglichen wir Ihnen, Fahrzeuge direkt im Haus bzw. vor Ort „präsentationsfertig“ aufzubereiten, sei es für Pressevorstellungen, Händlermeetings oder Fahrtrainings. Im Hotel Gut Brandlhof präsentieren Sie Ihren Gästen und Kunden die Fahrzeuge garantiert im optimalen Zustand, dafür ist gesorgt.

Ideale Voraussetzungen für Ihre Auto-Veranstaltung

Die Voraussetzungen für Ihre automotive Veranstaltung könnten nicht besser sein, als im Hotel Gut Brandlhof im Salzburger Land. Informieren Sie sich telefonisch unter +43 6582 / 7800 – 0 oder per E-Mail unter office@brandlhof.com. Oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage – wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres Events!

Weitere Eventlocations

Sollte Ihre Veranstaltung zu groß für unsere Location autohaus ausfallen, stehen in unserem Veranstaltungszentrum noch viele weitere exklusive und repräsentative Eventlocations zur Verfügung. Um alle Ihre Gäste perfekt unterzubringen und zu versorgen, gehören zu unserem Seminarzentrum außerdem über 200 Zimmer und Suiten. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch gerne um das passenden Rahmenprogramm für Ihr Event!